Active Users

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Active Users

I've tried two adult dating sites similar in nature to SexSearch up to now, but none of them worked for me. I'm a registered nurse and I work different shifts, so there's no particular time that I can be online. Sometimes I can be online in the morning and on other days, I can be online in the evening. Due to the timing of certain shifts that I work, I may be online at some times, that many members are usually offline. So that was the biggest problem I had on the previous sites. Most of them had the most traffic during the evenings, but I just couldn't fit that into my schedule most of the time. I don't want to join another site with the same problem. So I just wanted to find out that info before I spent my time and energy on another site. Will I have the same problem on SexSearch? Or do you get members online all throughout the day. I mean I'm being realistic as I don't expect that many people to be online at 4AM in the morning which is highly unlikely on any site. But I would like to have at least two windows where I can be sure that there will be quite a few members online.

I have signed in to SexSearch at very strange times of the day, but still had people to talk to on the chat. So as far as I know, you don't have to stick to a certain time to find people online on the chat.

Comment

That's great to hear JoshMcCheesy. I just want to see if I can fine two or three time slots where I can come online according to the way my roster is planned. On the two previous sites that I was on, it wasn't possible. There were people online on the chat only from 7PM until midnight. The rest of the day, they just had two or three people online and that's just not enough for my liking.

Comment