Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How many times should you do it on the first date?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How many times should you do it on the first date?

I'm new to SexSearch and online dating, so still finding my way around things. I hooked up with a girl recently and it was awesome. I do have a regret though as we only did it once. I wanted to spend a bit more time together and maybe have sex at least once more that night, however, I didn't make my move. I think I shouldn't have been that nervous about it, because I'm pretty sure that she had a good time too. So she would have stayed longer if I had asked. On a first date, is it possible to have sex more than once? Do people do that? I would love to hear about member experiences about this.

I mostly do one night stands, so almost every date is like a first n last date fr me. So I do hv sex multiple times if both myself n the man are feeling like it. Most women would naturally let the man make a move or ask them to stay over or show interest or else they will leave. Almost evry time I've had sex more than once in one night, the man had asked me. So I thnk you do need to stop being so defensive n speak ur mind.

Comment

Well I think it's stupid to have let her go her if you wnated her to stay. I'm sure she would have sticked around for a while if you'd asked her.

Comment

I think ashtonspanks is right. Some women don't hook up with the same man more than once, so you don't have that many opportunities to have sex with the same woman. So if you like the sex, it's a good idea to keep it going. If there's a girl that I really like, I make sure that I go out with them on a Friday or Saturday night. That way, you can ask them to stay over, because most of the time, they won't have work the following day. If they agree to stay over, you can enjoy the sex a couple more times for sure.

Comment